Welcome or Register

Realtor's Information:

Serving Cleveland-Akron Area

Stark, Summit and Portage County

Cuyahoga Falls Office

2101 Front St Suite 202 B

330-922-7777

 
Anna Klepic: 330-572-9169 email: anna@Ohiosbestreo.com or anna.actionrealty@gmail.com
Predrag Klepic: 330-310-8055 email: pklepic.actionrealty@gmail.com
Terri Ahmad: 330-704-7143 email: tahmad7143@gmail.com
 

Serving Mahoning/Portage/Ashtabula

Trumbull/Geauga/Columbiana

Nikki Sullivan: 330-509-3917

email: nikki@Ohiosbestreo.com or 1realtornikki@gmail.com

 

Serving Trumbull-Mahoning Area

Victoria Stano: 330-307-1750

email:  Victori-@Ohiosbestreo.com or victoria.stano@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County/Ravenna

Kent/Garrettsville Area

Sherry Shepard: 330-367-7815

email: sherry.shepard@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County and Mahoning County

Patti Hanzes:330-554-8317

email: patti.lakside@aol.com

 

Sherry Shepard, Real Estate Professional

330-367-7815

Dream Home Finder

For detailed information on buying a home or property, please complete the form below describing the type of home or property you are looking for. Someone will get back to you as quickly as possible with your results!










n/a

n/a










* fields are required
agent photo
Action Realty Company
Teresa Crew, Broker
330-872-7800
Toll Free 1-866-872-7818
Office 330-898-3333

Action Realty Co.
Makes Things Happen!

For Hud home information
visit Hudhomestore.com or SageAcq.com

ABR - Accredited Buyer Representativee-PROEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationRes.Net