Welcome or Register

Realtor's Information:

Serving Cleveland-Akron Area

Stark, Summit and Portage County

Cuyahoga Falls Office

2101 Front St Suite 202 B

330-922-7777

 
Anna Klepic: 330-572-9169 email: anna@Ohiosbestreo.com or anna.actionrealty@gmail.com
Predrag Klepic: 330-310-8055 email: pklepic.actionrealty@gmail.com
Terri Ahmad: 330-704-7143 email: tahmad7143@gmail.com
 

Serving Mahoning/Portage/Ashtabula

Trumbull/Geauga/Columbiana

Nikki Sullivan: 330-509-3917

email: nikki@Ohiosbestreo.com or 1realtornikki@gmail.com

 

Serving Trumbull-Mahoning Area

Victoria Stano: 330-307-1750

email:  Victori-@Ohiosbestreo.com or victoria.stano@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County/Ravenna

Kent/Garrettsville Area

Sherry Shepard: 330-367-7815

email: sherry.shepard@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County and Mahoning County

Patti Hanzes:330-554-8317

email: patti.lakside@aol.com

 

Sherry Shepard, Real Estate Professional

330-367-7815

Back to Active Listings
$69,900 For Sale

9799 Fairmount Rd
Newbury, OH 44065

3.89 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 3934958
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Secluded building site. Great Upportunity to built the home of your dreams on this 3.89 acre site with ashalpt drive, wooded lot with creek and more. Perk test approved on hill by the electric transformer, electric is already from street up the hill.

Features

  • Access: County Road
  • Acres: 3.8900
  • Association: Warren Area Board Of Realtors┬«
  • County/Area: Geauga County
  • Driveway: Paved
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Spring/Creek
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Number Of Lots: 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • School District: Newbury Lsd
  • Sub Type: Land
  • Topography: Rolling, Wooded
  • Township: Newbury Township-Newbury Lsd
  • Zip Code: 44065
  • View: Wooded

ABR - Accredited Buyer Representativee-PROEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationRes.Net