Welcome or Register

Realtor's Information:

Serving Cleveland-Akron Area

Stark, Summit and Portage County

Cuyahoga Falls Office

2101 Front St Suite 202 B

330-922-7777

 
Anna Klepic: 330-572-9169 email: anna@Ohiosbestreo.com or anna.actionrealty@gmail.com
Predrag Klepic: 330-310-8055 email: pklepic.actionrealty@gmail.com
Terri Ahmad: 330-704-7143 email: tahmad7143@gmail.com
 

Serving Mahoning/Portage/Ashtabula

Trumbull/Geauga/Columbiana

Nikki Sullivan: 330-509-3917

email: nikki@Ohiosbestreo.com or 1realtornikki@gmail.com

 

Serving Trumbull-Mahoning Area

Victoria Stano: 330-307-1750

email:  Victori-@Ohiosbestreo.com or victoria.stano@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County/Ravenna

Kent/Garrettsville Area

Sherry Shepard: 330-367-7815

email: sherry.shepard@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County and Mahoning County

Patti Hanzes:330-554-8317

email: patti.lakside@aol.com

 

Sherry Shepard, Real Estate Professional

330-367-7815

Back to Active Listings
$54,900 For Sale

219 Kendall
Newton Falls, OH 44444

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,008 sq ft, 12632 sq ft lot - MLS# 3933330
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Darling 2-3 bedroom, cape, full basement, 2 car detached garage, nice size lot and more.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Acres: 0.2890
  • Association: Warren Area Board Of Realtors┬«
  • Basement: Yes
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Trumbull County
  • Driveway: Paved
  • Full Baths Main: 1
  • Garage: Detached, 2-Car
  • Heating Fuel: Gas
  • Heating Type: Forced Air
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 90X140
  • Lot Size Source: Auditors Website
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roofing: Asphalt/Fiberglass
  • School District: Newton Falls Evsd
  • Sq Ft Above Source: Auditors Website
  • Sq Ft Approx Above Grade Finishe: 1008.00
  • Sq Ft Approx Total Finished: 1008.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1008
  • Style: Cape Cod
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Total Baths: 1.00
  • Water Sewer: Public Sewer, Public Water
  • Year Built: 1901
  • Zip Code: 44444

ABR - Accredited Buyer Representativee-PROEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationRes.Net