Welcome or Register

Realtor's Information:

Serving Cleveland-Akron Area

Stark, Summit and Portage County

Cuyahoga Falls Office

2101 Front St Suite 202 B

330-922-7777

 
Anna Klepic: 330-572-9169 email: anna@Ohiosbestreo.com or anna.actionrealty@gmail.com
Predrag Klepic: 330-310-8055 email: pklepic.actionrealty@gmail.com
Terri Ahmad: 330-704-7143 email: tahmad7143@gmail.com
 

Serving Mahoning/Portage/Ashtabula

Trumbull/Geauga/Columbiana

Nikki Sullivan: 330-509-3917

email: nikki@Ohiosbestreo.com or 1realtornikki@gmail.com

 

Serving Trumbull-Mahoning Area

Victoria Stano: 330-307-1750

email:  Victori-@Ohiosbestreo.com or victoria.stano@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County/Ravenna

Kent/Garrettsville Area

Sherry Shepard: 330-367-7815

email: sherry.shepard@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County and Mahoning County

Patti Hanzes:330-554-8317

email: patti.lakside@aol.com

 

Sherry Shepard, Real Estate Professional

330-367-7815

Back to Active Listings
$9,900 For Sale
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,060 sq ft, 7841 sq ft lot - MLS# 3932545
Property Photo
1/14

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Association: Warren Area Board Of Realtors┬«
  • Basement: Full, Yes
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling Type: Central Air
  • County/Area: Trumbull County
  • Driveway: Unpaved
  • Exterior: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck
  • Fences: Partial, Wood
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Full Baths Upper: 1
  • Garage: Detached, Electric, Heated, 2-Car
  • Half Baths Lower: 1
  • Heating Fuel: Gas
  • Heating Type: Forced Air
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 53X148
  • Lot Size Source: Auditors Website
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Lot SqFt: 7840.8
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • School District: Warren Csd
  • Sq Ft Above Source: Auditors Website
  • Sq Ft Approx Above Grade Finishe: 1060.00
  • Sq Ft Approx Total Finished: 1060.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1060
  • Stories: 2.00 Story
  • Style: Colonial, Conventional
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Perkins
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Perkins
  • Total Baths: 2.00
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Water Sewer: Public Sewer, Public Water
  • Year Built: 1912
  • Zip Code: 44483

ABR - Accredited Buyer Representativee-PROEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationRes.Net