Welcome or Register

Realtor's Information:

Serving Cleveland-Akron Area

Stark, Summit and Portage County

Cuyahoga Falls Office

2101 Front St Suite 202 B

330-922-7777

 
Anna Klepic: 330-572-9169 email: anna@Ohiosbestreo.com or anna.actionrealty@gmail.com
Predrag Klepic: 330-310-8055 email: pklepic.actionrealty@gmail.com
Terri Ahmad: 330-704-7143 email: tahmad7143@gmail.com
 

Serving Mahoning/Portage/Ashtabula

Trumbull/Geauga/Columbiana

Nikki Sullivan: 330-509-3917

email: nikki@Ohiosbestreo.com or 1realtornikki@gmail.com

 

Serving Trumbull-Mahoning Area

Victoria Stano: 330-307-1750

email:  Victori-@Ohiosbestreo.com or victoria.stano@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County/Ravenna

Kent/Garrettsville Area

Sherry Shepard: 330-367-7815

email: sherry.shepard@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County and Mahoning County

Patti Hanzes:330-554-8317

email: patti.lakside@aol.com

 

Sherry Shepard, Real Estate Professional

330-367-7815

Back to Active Listings
Listing 1 out of 24
Sold

2955 Caleb Dr Northwest
Warren, OH 44485


2,492 sq ft,
18295 sq ft lot
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 3923122
Property Photo
1/7

Sold

Description

This brick structure comes with a 10, 000-foot black top parking lot for your partitioners or clients. Built as a church this building has nice road appeal, restrooms, kitchen, and an open body with additional rooms. Or, if you have another need for a hall with these amenities, come and take a look!

Features

  • Acres: 0.4224
  • Annual Taxes: 0000
  • Association: Warren Area Board Of Realtors┬«
  • County/Area: Trumbull County
  • Homestead Exemption YN: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Location: Freestanding
  • Lot Size Depth: 160
  • Lot Size Frontage: 115
  • Lot Size Source: Realist
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Asphalt/Fiberglass
  • Selling Agent: Teresa Crew
  • Selling Office: Action Realty Co
  • Sold Date: 2017-08-18 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 62480.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 2492
  • Square Footage Source: Auditors Website
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Subdivision: Liberty Steel
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Liberty Steel
  • Township: Warren City
  • Year Built: 1968
  • Zip Code: 44485

ABR - Accredited Buyer Representativee-PROEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationRes.Net