Welcome or Register

Realtor's Information:

Serving Cleveland-Akron Area

Stark, Summit and Portage County

Cuyahoga Falls Office

2101 Front St Suite 202 B

330-922-7777

 
Anna Klepic: 330-572-9169 email: anna@Ohiosbestreo.com or anna.actionrealty@gmail.com
Predrag Klepic: 330-310-8055 email: pklepic.actionrealty@gmail.com
Terri Ahmad: 330-704-7143 email: tahmad7143@gmail.com
 

Serving Mahoning/Portage/Ashtabula

Trumbull/Geauga/Columbiana

Nikki Sullivan: 330-509-3917

email: nikki@Ohiosbestreo.com or 1realtornikki@gmail.com

 

Serving Trumbull-Mahoning Area

Victoria Stano: 330-307-1750

email:  Victori-@Ohiosbestreo.com or victoria.stano@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County/Ravenna

Kent/Garrettsville Area

Sherry Shepard: 330-367-7815

email: sherry.shepard@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County and Mahoning County

Patti Hanzes:330-554-8317

email: patti.lakside@aol.com

 

Sherry Shepard, Real Estate Professional

330-367-7815

Back to Active Listings
$39,900 For Sale

Kale Adams Rd
Leavittsburg, OH 44430

12.56 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 3907460
Property Photo
1/2

Description

12.56 Acre wooded building lot in Braceville Twp-LaBrae School District. 184 feet frontage about 2294 depth. Lot is just slightly irregular. Mineral rights if any to transfer to new owner. Property will need a well and septic. There is an old survey and soil study available but it may not adhere to today's requirements for TCHD septic regulations.

Features

  • Acres: 12.5600
  • Association: Warren Area Board Of Realtors┬«
  • County/Area: Trumbull County
  • Frontage Feet: 184
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Wooded/Treed
  • Lot Dimensions: 184x2294
  • Lot Size Source: Auditors Website
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Number Of Lots: 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • School District: Labrae Lsd
  • Sub Type: Land
  • Topography: Wooded
  • Township: Braceville Twp
  • Water Sewer: Septic, Well
  • Zip Code: 44430
  • View: Wooded

ABR - Accredited Buyer Representativee-PROEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationRes.Net