Welcome or Register

Realtor's Information:

Serving Cleveland-Akron Area

Stark, Summit and Portage County

Cuyahoga Falls Office

2101 Front St Suite 202 B

330-922-7777

 
Anna Klepic: 330-572-9169 email: anna@Ohiosbestreo.com or anna.actionrealty@gmail.com
Predrag Klepic: 330-310-8055 email: pklepic.actionrealty@gmail.com
Terri Ahmad: 330-704-7143 email: tahmad7143@gmail.com
 

Serving Mahoning/Portage/Ashtabula

Trumbull/Geauga/Columbiana

Nikki Sullivan: 330-509-3917

email: nikki@Ohiosbestreo.com or 1realtornikki@gmail.com

 

Serving Trumbull-Mahoning Area

Victoria Stano: 330-307-1750

email:  Victori-@Ohiosbestreo.com or victoria.stano@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County/Ravenna

Kent/Garrettsville Area

Sherry Shepard: 330-367-7815

email: sherry.shepard@gmail.com

Serving Trumbull County and Mahoning County

Patti Hanzes:330-554-8317

email: patti.lakside@aol.com

 

Sherry Shepard, Real Estate Professional

330-367-7815

Back to Active Listings
$7,700 For Sale

Township Road 376
Toronto, OH 43964

1.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 3892456
Property Photo

Description

Walk this pleasantly surprising 1.09 acre parcel at your convenience. All offers subject to Medicaid Approval. 218 ft. frontage & about 330ft deep. Parcel is slightly irregular. No soil study has been done. Assumption is that the site is adequate for installation of private well & septic systems.

Features

  • Acres: 1.0900
  • County/Area: Jefferson County
  • Frontage Feet: 218
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 218x333
  • Lot Size Units: Acres
  • Number Of Lots: 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • School District: Edison Lsd
  • Sub Type: Land
  • Township: Island Creek Twp
  • Water Sewer: Septic, Well
  • Zip Code: 43964

ABR - Accredited Buyer Representativee-PROEqual Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationRes.Net